Support Staff

Karen Bamford

Position: PA & Administration (Begbroke)
Phone: 01865 (6)13450
Email: karen.bamford@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Andy Bateman

Position: Technician
Phone: 01865 (2)73082
Email: andy.bateman@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Amanda Bradbury

Position: Project Manager (Solid Mechanics & Materials Engineering Group)
Phone: 01865 (2)73812
Email: amanda.bradbury@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Stuart Carter

Position: Technician (Begbroke)
Phone: 01865 (6)13465
Email: stuart.carter@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Richard Duffin

Position: Senior Technician
Phone: 01865 (273082
Email: richard.duffin@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Hisham Elamin

Position: Group Computing Support
Phone: 01865 (2)83266 01865 (6)13079
Email: hisham.elamin@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Jeff Fullerton

Position: Technician (Begbroke)
Phone: 01865 (6)13465
Email: jeffrey.fullerton@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Charles Harper

Position: Project Manager (HEmS-Hydrogen in Metals)
Phone: 01865 (6)13946
Email: charles.harper@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Simon Hills

Position: Junior Design Engineer
Phone: 01865 (2)83645
Email: simon.hills@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Peter Mittell

Position: Technician (Begbroke)
Phone: 01865 (6)13465
Email: peter.mittell@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Wolfgang Mix

Position: Technician
Phone: 01865 (2)73082
Email: wolfgang.mix@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Suneeta Rees-Horsley

Position: Administration
Phone: 01865 (2)83488
Email: suneeta.r-horsley@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Robert Steel

Position: Senior Research Manager (Begbroke)
Phone: 01865 (2)83779
Email: robert.steel@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Marzena Tkaczyk

Position: Experimental Laboratory Officer
Phone: 01865 (2)83495
Email: marzena.tkaczyk@eng.ox.ac.uk

 

Neil Warland

Position: Technician
Phone: 01865 (2)73082
Email: neil.warland@eng.ox.ac.uk