Institution of Engineering & Technology (IET) Undergraduate Awards 2007

Warmest congratulations are due to our twelve undergraduates who have received the following IET Scholarships which celebrate their achievements and provide practical and financial support during their engineering studies.

The Belling Engineering Scholarship

    Marco Diliberto, Jesus College

IET Jubilee Scholarships

    Samuel Adcock, St Edmund Hall
    Louise Ellis, Hertford College
    Joshua McFarlane, St John's College
    Rebecca Threlfall, Keble College

IET Engineering Degree Scholarships for Women

    Megan Duffy, Wadham College

IET FUSE Scholarships

    Gary Gibb, St Anne's College
    Alexander Johnson, St Edmund Hall
    Kevin Ling, Exeter College
    Michael May, Worcester College
    Edward McCaul, Wadham College
    Mr Tsun Wong, Wadham College

 More information on the IET Awards may be found at