Alphabetical listing - W

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Staff Member Phone Extension Location Email Address
Wallom, David david.wallom@oerc.ox.ac.uk
Walsh, Ed 2 88731 None; Southwell Building edmond.walsh@bnc.ox.ac.uk
Willden, Richard 2 73168 Room 20.03, Jenkin Building richard.willden@eng.ox.ac.uk
Williams, Martin 2 73102, 2 79592 Room 35, Jenkin Building martin.williams@eng.ox.ac.uk
Williams, Ben 6 13949 60.06 ben.williams@eng.ox.ac.uk
Wilson, Tony 2 73123 Room 7.42, Holder Building tony.wilson@eng.ox.ac.uk
Wood, Frank 2 83060 Room 20.03, Information Engineering Building fwood@robots.ox.ac.uk