Alphabetical listing - S

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Staff Member Phone Extension Location Email Address
Shamonina, Katya 2 73915 Room 40.03, Information Engineering Building ekaterina.shamonina@eng.ox.ac.uk
Sheard, Steve 2 73929, 2 79876 Room 40.05, Information Engineering Building steve.sheard@eng.ox.ac.uk
Sheil, Brian 2 83148 Room 21, Jenkin Building brian.sheil@eng.ox.ac.uk
Siviour, Clive 2 73132 Room 40.08, Holder Tower clive.siviour@eng.ox.ac.uk
Sohn, Junginn 2 73912 Room 30.06b, Engineering & Technology Building junginn.sohn@eng.ox.ac.uk
Stavrinou, Paul 2 73109 Room 40.03, Information Engineering Building paul.stavrinou@eng.ox.ac.uk
Stevens, Chris 2 83272 Room 40.18, Information Engineering Building chris.stevens@eng.ox.ac.uk
Stone, Richard 2 73139, 2 83216 Room 52, Holder Building richard.stone@eng.ox.ac.uk
Stride, Eleanor 6 17747 Room 00.27, BUBBL Group eleanor.stride@eng.ox.ac.uk