Alphabetical listing - P

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Staff Member Phone Extension Location Email Address
Papachristodoulou, Antonis 2 83036, 2 78325 Room 50.04, IEB antonis.papachristodoulou@eng.ox.ac.uk
Payne, Stephen 6 17656 Room 20.67A, PUMMA Group stephen.payne@keble.ox.ac.uk
Petrinic, Nik 2 73172, 2 73812 Room 40.06, E&T Building nik.petrinic@eng.ox.ac.uk
Pierrehumbert, Janet janet.pierrehumbert@oerc.ox.ac.uk
Posner, Ingmar 6 13095 Room 4, Felstead House ingmar.posner@pmb.ox.ac.uk
Povey, Thomas 2 88767, 2 76655 Room 00.07K, Southwell Building thomas.povey@eng.ox.ac.uk
Prisacariu, Victor 2 83054 Room 30.16, Information Engineering Building victor.prisacariu@eng.ox.ac.uk