Alphabetical listing - M

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Staff Member Phone Extension Location Email Address
MacMinn, Christopher 2 73908 Room 31, Jenkin Building christopher.macminn@eng.ox.ac.uk
Margellos, Kostas 2 83912 Room 50.16, Information Engineering Building kostas.margellos@eng.ox.ac.uk
Martin, Chris 2 73161, 2 73162 Room 21, Jenkin Building chris.martin@eng.ox.ac.uk
McAdam, Ross 2 73129 Room 35, Jenkin Building ross.mcadam@eng.ox.ac.uk
McCulloch, Malcom 2 83260 IAT, Begbroke malcolm.mcculloch@eng.ox.ac.uk
McGilvray, Matthew 2 88759 Room 10.06B, Southwell Building matthew.mcgilvray@eng.ox.ac.uk
Monroe, Charles 2 73188 Room 20.10, Holder Tower, 1st floor charles.monroe@eng.ox.ac.uk
Morris, Stephen 2 83092 Room 45.23, Holder Building, 4th floor stephen.morris@eng.ox.ac.uk
Mudigonda, Pawan 2 83149 Room 20.05 pawan.mudigonda@eng.ox.ac.uk
Murray, David 2 73106, 2 74864 Room 30.02, Information Engineering Building david.murray@eng.ox.ac.uk