Alphabetical listing - H

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Staff Member Phone Extension Location Email Address
Hankins, Nick 2 73179, 2 74192 Holder Tower R.20.07 nick.hankins@eng.ox.ac.uk
Havoutis, Ioannis 6 13080 ioannis.havoutis@eng.ox.ac.uk
He, Li 2 88727 Room 00.07L, Southwell Building li.he@eng.ox.ac.uk
Henry, Manus 2 73913 Room 30.08, E&T Building manus.henry@eng.ox.ac.uk
Hills, David 2 73119 Room 40.35, E&T Building david.hills@eng.ox.ac.uk
Hofmann, Felix 2 83446 Holder Tower, 3rd Floor felix.hofmann@eng.ox.ac.uk
Houlsby, Guy 2 73138 Room 30 Jenkin Building guy.houlsby@eng.ox.ac.uk
Howey, Dave 2 83476 Room 15.10, Holder Building david.howey@eng.ox.ac.uk
Huang, Wei 2 83786 Begbroke Science Park wei.huang@eng.ox.ac.uk
Huber, John 2 83478 Room 40.14, E&T Building john.huber@eng.ox.ac.uk