Alphabetical listing - D

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Staff Member Phone Extension Location Email Address
Dahlin, Kristina 07736 198 568 70.14 kristina.dahlin@eng.ox.ac.uk
Davy, Martin 2 73182 Room 46, Holder Tower, 5th floor martin.davy@eng.ox.ac.uk
De Roure, David 6 10703 Room 120, 7 Keble Road david.deroure@oerc.ox.ac.uk
de Vos, Maarten 6 17721 Room 20.62B, IBME maarten.devos@eng.ox.ac.uk
Dhopade, Priyanka 2 88760 Room 10.06B, Southwell Building priyanka.dhopade@eng.ox.ac.uk
Di Mare, Luca None luca.dimare@eng.ox.ac.uk
Dong, Xiaowen 6 16633 Oxford-Man Institute xiaowen.dong@eng.ox.ac.uk
Duncan, Stephen 2 83261 Room 50.05, IEB stephen.duncan@eng.ox.ac.uk
Dye, Julian 6 17915 CRMI Group julian.dye@eng.ox.ac.uk