Alphabetical listing - C

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Staff Member Phone Extension Location Email Address
Cannon, Mark 2 73189 Room 50.03, Information Engineering Building mark.cannon@eng.ox.ac.uk
Carlisle, Bob 6 17673 BUBBL Group robert.carlisle@eng.ox.ac.uk
Castrejon-Pita, Alfonso 2 73019 Room 70.19, Thom Building, 7th floor alfonso.castrejon-pita@eng.ox.ac.uk
Cha, SeungNam 2 73010 Room 30.06A, Engineering & Technology Building seungnam.cha@eng.ox.ac.uk
Chana, Kam 2 88741 Room 10.05, Southwell Building kam.chana@eng.ox.ac.uk
Chappell, Michael 6 17657 Room 20.72, IBME michael.chappell@eng.ox.ac.uk
Chatzis, Manolis 2 73108 Room 18.01, Jenkin Building manolis.chatzis@eng.ox.ac.uk
Choubey, Bhaskar 2 73004, 2 70603 Thom 6.06 bhaskar.choubey@eng.ox.ac.uk
Cicirello, Alice 2 73030 Roo 20.21, Thom Building, 1st floor alice.cicirello@eng.ox.ac.uk
Cleveland, Robin 6 17737 Room 00.26, BUBBL Group robin.cleveland@eng.ox.ac.uk
Clifton, David 6 17708 CHI Lab david.clifton@eng.ox.ac.uk
Cocks, Alan 2 83490 Room 40.09, E&T Building alan.cocks@eng.ox.ac.uk
Collins, Steve 2 73061, 2 73805 Room 403, Holder Building steve.collins@eng.ox.ac.uk
Coon, Justin 2 83393 Room 40.17, 3rd Floor, Information Engineering Building justin.coon@eng.ox.ac.uk
Coussios, Constantin 6 17727 Room 00.25, BUBBL Group constantin.coussios@eng.ox.ac.uk
Cui, Cui 17693 Room 20.67, IBME Building zhanfeng.cui@eng.ox.ac.uk