Fozmula bursaries awarded

UK based sensor specialists, Fozmula Ltd, and the Department of Engineering Science have awarded this year's Fozmula bursaries to the following undergraduates: Alan Chappell, Balliol College; Aaron Freeman-Powell, Jesus College; Daniel Garrett, Brasenose College

Fozmula bursaries are awarded to encourage talented students from the UK to enter a career in engineering. Eligibility for a Fozmula bursary is based upon proven academic ability and a commitment to the profession of engineering.

Current recipients of the Fozmula bursaries are:

  • Jack Andrews, Christ Church College
  • Elliot Crowley, Jesus College
  • James Dolan, Magdalen College
  • Andrew Hyslop, St. Hilda’s College
  • Alexander Lunt, Christ Church College
  • Jennifer Owen, Jesus College
  • Edward Sorby, Pembroke College

The Department of Engineering Science thanks Fozmula Ltd for generously supporting these bursaries.